Faculty Expertise

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Email
Adams, Craig Professor, Department Head Civil & Environmental Engineering craig.adams@usu.edu
Adams, V. Dean Associate Dean, Department Head, Engineering Education dean.adams@usu.edu
Agblevor, Foster USTAR Professor, Biological Engineering foster.agblevor@usu.edu
Allan, Vicki Associate Professor, Computer Science vicki.allan@usu.edu
Allen, Niel Associate Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering, Extension Irrigation Specialist n.allen@usu.edu
Baker, Doran Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering doran.baker@usu.edu
Baktur, Reyhan Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering reyhan.baktur@usu.edu
Ban, Heng Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering heng.ban@usu.edu
Barfuss, Steven L. Associate Research Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering, Utah Water Research Laboratory steve.barfuss@usu.edu
Barr, Paul Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering paul.barr@usu.edu
Bay, James Associate Professor, Geo technical Division Head, Civil & Environmental Engineering jim.bay@usu.edu
Becker, Kurt Professor, Engineering Education kurt.becker@usu.edu
Bishop, A. Bruce Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering bruce.bishop@usu.edu
Blake, Tracy Lecturer, Engineering Education tracy.blake@usu.edu
Britt, David W. Associate Professor, Biological Engineering david.britt@usu.edu
Budge, Scott Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering scott.budge@usu.edu
Caliendo, Joseph A. Associate Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering joe.caliendo@usu.edu
Cetiner, Bedri Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering bedri.cetiner@usu.edu
Chakraborty, Koushik Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering koushik.chakraborty@usu.edu
Chantem, Thidapat Tam Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering tam.chantem@usu.edu
Chen, Anthony Professor, Transportation Division Head, Civil & Environmental Engineering anthony.chen@usu.edu
Chen, Dong Research Associate Professor, Biological Engineering dong.chen@usu.edu
Cheng, Heng-Da Professor, Computer Science hengda.cheng@usu.edu
Clyde, Stephen Associate Professor, Computer Science swc@mdsc.com
Cripps, Don Principal Lecturer, Electrical & Computer Engineering don.cripps@usu.edu
Cui, Yue Assistant Professor, Biological Engineering yue.cui@usu.edu
Davidson, Ryan Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering ryan.davidson@usu.edu
Doucette, William J. Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering william.doucette@usu.edu
DuHadway, Linda P. Senior Lecturer, Computer Science linda.duhadway@usu.edu
Dupont, Ryan Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering ryan.dupont@usu.edu
Dyreson, Curtis Associate Professor curtis.dyreson@usu.edu
Fang, Ning Professor, Engineering Education ning.fang@usu.edu
Flann, Nicholas Associate Professor, Computer Science nick.flann@usu.edu
Folkman, Steve Associate Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering steven.folkman@usu.edu
Fronk, Thomas H. Associate Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering thomas.fronk@usu.edu
Fullmer, R. Rees Associate Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering rrfullmer@usu.edu
Geller, David Associate Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering david.geller@usu.edu
Gerdes, Ryan Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering ryan.gerdes@usu.edu
Goodridge, Wade Assistant Professor, Engineering Education wade.goodridge@usu.edu
Gunther, Jacob Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering jake.gunther@usu.edu
Hailey, Christine Dean, Professor Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering chris.hailey@usu.edu
Halling, Marvin W. Structure Division Head, Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering marv.halling@usu.edu
Hinton, H. Scott Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering h.scott.hinton@usu.edu
Horsburgh, Jeffery S. Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering jeff.horsburgh@usu.edu
Householder, Dan Faculty Research Professor, Engineering Education d.householder@usu.edu
Hu, Rose Qingyang Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering rose.hu@usu.edu
Hughes, Amanda Assistant Professor, Computer Science amanda.hughes@usu.edu
Hyduke, Daniel Assistant Professor, Biological Engineering daniel.hyduke@usu.edu
Jiang, Minghui Associate Professor, Computer Science mjiang@cc.usu.edu
Johnson, Michael C. Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering michael.johnson@usu.edu
Kaluarachchi, Jagath Senior Associate Dean, Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering jagath.kaluarachchi@usu.edu
Katz, Aaron Assistant Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering aaron.katz@usu.edu
Kulyukin, Vladimir Associate Professor, Computer Science vladimir.kulyukin@usu.edu
Lawanto, Oenardi Associate Professor, Engineering Education olawanto@usu.edu
Lee, Kyumin Assistant Professor, Computer Science kyumin.lee@usu.edu
Li, Ming Assistant Professor, Computer Science ming.li@usu.edu
Liu, Ling Assistant Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering ling.liu@usu.edu
Maguire, Marcus Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering marcus.maguire@usu.edu
Martin, Randy Research Associate Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering randy.martin@usu.edu
McFarland, Michael J. Associate Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering michael.mcfarland@usu.edu
McKee, Mac Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering mac.mckee@usu.edu
McLean, Joan E. Research Associate Professor, Biological Engineering joan.mclean@usu.edu
McNeill, Laurie Associate Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering laurie.mcneill@usu.edu
Miller, Charles D. Associate Professor, Biological Engineering charles.miller@usu.edu
Minichiello, Angela Principal Lecturer, Engineering Education angie.minichiello@usu.edu
Moon, Tood K. Professor, Department Head, Electrical & Computer Engineering todd.moon@usu.edu
Neale, Christopher M. U. Irrigation Division Head, Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering christopher.neale@usu.edu
Neilson, Bethany Associate Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering bethany.neilson@usu.edu
Nguyen, Tung Assistant Professor, Computer Science tung.nguyen@usu.edu
Pantic, Zeljko Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering zeljko.pantic@usu.edu
Peralta, Richard C. Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering peralta.rc@gmail.com
Phillips, Warren F. Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering warren.phillips@usu.edu
Qi, Xiaojun Associate Professor, Computer Science xiaojun.qi@usu.edu
Quinn, Jason Assistant Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering jason.quinn@usu.edu
Rahmeyer, William Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering william.rahmeyer@usu.edu
Rice, John D. Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering john.rice@usu.edu
Roberts, Nicholas Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering nick.roberts@usu.edu
Rosenberg, David Associate Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering david.rosenberg@usu.edu
Roy, Sanghamitra Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering sanghamitra.roy@usu.edu
Sam, David Principal Lecturer, Engineering Education david.sam@usu.edu
Sharma, Ranjnikant Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering ranjnikant.sharma@usu.edu
Sims, Judith L. Research Associate Professor, Biological Engineering judith.sims@usu.edu
Sims, Ronald Department Head and Professor, Biological Engineering ron.sims@usu.edu
Smith, Barton Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering barton.smith@usu.edu
Song, Ziqi Faculty Research Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering ziqi.song@usu.edu
Sorensen, Darwin Research Professor, Biological Engineering darwin.sorensen@usu.edu
Spall, Robert E. Professor, Department Head, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering robert.spall@usu.edu
Stevens, David K. Environmental Division Head, Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering david.stevens@usu.edu
Swenson, Charles Space Dynamics Laboratory Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering charles.swenson@usu.edu
Tarboton, David Gavin Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering david.tarboton@usu.edu
Taylor, Timothy Principal Lecturer, Biological Engineering tim.taylor@usu.edu
Tullis, Blake P. Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering blake.tullis@usu.edu
Urroz, Gilberto E. Water Division Head, Associate Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering gilberto.urroz@usu.edu
Vargis, Elizabeth Assistant Professor, Biological Engineering elizabeth.vargis@usu.edu
Villanueva, Idalis Assistant Professor, Engineering Education idalis.villanueva@usu.edu
Wang, Haitao Assistant Professor, Computer Science haitao.wang@usu.edu
Watson, Dan Associate Professor, Department Head, Computer Science dan.watson@usu.edu
Whitmore, Stephen (Tony) A. Associate Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering stephen.whitmore@usu.edu
Winstead, Chris Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering chris.winstead@usu.edu
Wood, Byard Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering byard.wood@usu.edu
Wu, Hunter H. Assistant Research Professor Hunter.Wu@energydynamicslab.com
Zane, Regan USTAR Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering regan.zane@usu.edu
Zhan, Jixun Associate Professor, Biological Engineering jixun.zhan@usu.edu
Zhou, Anhong Associate Professor, Biological Engineering anhong.zhou@usu.edu